Walnut Creek CERT Areas

Walnut Creek CERT is set up in eight areas, each with a pre-designated meeting place where CERT graduates would gather in event of disaster to work together safely in supporting the surrounding areas.

For an index of streets with associated CERT Area, click here [PDF].

Maps of CERT Areas are linked below. Please note that these are for informational purposes only; changes may be made to the CERT Areas between map updates.

Buena Vista CERT Area [PDF]
Civic Park CERT Area [PDF]
Heather Farm CERT Area [PDF]
Lar Rieu CERT Area [PDF]
Northgate Area formerly known as Boundary Oak CERT Area [PDF]
Northgate Area formerly known as Shadelands CERT Area [PDF]
Rossmoor CERT Area [PDF] 
Sugarloaf CERT Area [PDF]
Tice Valley CERT Area [PDF]

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer